Live in Totnes DVD

from Council of Giants


1. Under The Canopy 2. Southern Sky 3. Beautiful Things
4. Fell In Love 5. Made It Through 6. New Horizons 7. Burn
8. Glove 9. Death Of A Heart* 10. Blanket 11. Standing Small 12. Glove.

Mark Delamere - drums; Matthew Rochford - guitar & lead vocals;
Luke Shepherd - guitar & lead vocals; Steve Rogers - bass. Tim Sayer - trumpet.

Directed & edited by Az Jacobs; Design by Matthew Rochford; Massive thanks to: Matthew Board, Simon Hallett, Matt Harvey, Hot Love, Drum, Richard, Claudia.

All tracks written by Council of Giants (lyrics by Rochford and Shepherd) except * Tonks, Rochford, Parsons, Howard & Higgins. Recorded at Unit 23, Totnes, November 2016.

ships out within 2 days
edition of 50 

  £5 GBP



Council of Giants Totnes, UK

"They're post-punk Titans"

- Generating Steam Heat Radio Show

contact / help

Contact Council of Giants

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account